Die Jury

A user and expert panel (“jury”), consisting of 10 to 15 members, will judge all submissions. The members of the jury are representatives from user companies (B2B and B2C), neutral consultancies, universities, associations and business or economic policy.


The assessment is based on the submitted documents and - optionally on request – an online live presentation or webinar.

Georg Blum


Falk Hedemann


Dr. Christian Huldi


Prof. Dr. Henrik Meyer-Hoeven

Martin Nitsche


Frank Schütz

Alexander Seiler

Jürgen T. Siegloch

Dr. Carsten Ulbricht